30 East 40th Street, Suite 401, New York, NY 10016

Testimonials

Grand Central Podiatry
Ernest S. Levi, DPM
Podiatrist located in Midtown East, New York, NY
15 Total Reviews

Dr. Ernest S. Levi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ernest Levi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Levi is a gentleman and an excellent physician. I wish there were more like him.
Griztko E.
11/28/17
Very professional treatment and very nice people. 100% satisfied and will visit again!
William J.
11/03/17
Very friendly and personable .
Kaitlin C.
10/18/17
Dr Levi is a very good doctor . He takes the time to ask questions and to find out what’s going on with you in respect to your foot problem. He is very professional and a very nice doctor.i would recommend Dr Levi to anyone who needed a podiatrist.
Elizabeth F.
07/12/17
Dr. Levi was caring and was able to swiftly diagnose my foot issue. He appears to be very knowledgeable about his field.
George S.
06/22/17
Dr. Levi and his staff are great.
Phil P.
04/21/17
I had a very positive experience @ Dr. Levi. The ladies at the front desk were incredibly nice & Dr. Levi was as well. He gave me a lot of information regarding my different issues and never rushed me answering all my questions.
Leslie S.
04/17/17
Dr. Levi was wonderful! Very helpful and identified my foot injury quickly!
Autumn A.
04/06/17
Dr. Levi is the best. He is so good at what he does, has a good sense of humor, caring, make you feel very confortable. Always have a good solution to your injury
Marie G.
03/28/17
Courteous and on time with scheduling while giving excellent medical care. Highly recommended
John S.
03/18/17
The doctor was very welcoming. His humor made my minor surgery more manageable
Ian T.
01/12/17
Dr. Levi deserves the highest recommendation possible! I have had numerous foot surgeries, from simple to complex, and his skills as a surgeon and a healer are unsurpassed. His office staff is extremely accommodating and warm. Look no further if you want the absolute best foot care available.
Laurie B.
01/10/17
Dr. Levi is a great podiatrist and is always a pleasure to see. He helped get rid of stubborn warts on my feet that I thought were never going to go away! I would highly recommend him for his expertise & excellent bedside manner. Thanks Dr. Levi for all of your help!
Kiersten B.
12/08/16
I was able to have an appointment with Dr. Ernest Levi today and found his advice to be excellent, authentic, and immediate. I am relieved that I could see him, and now know what I need to do. I am thrilled to endorse Dr. Levi! Thank you, Dr. Levi!
Bonnie K.
10/28/16
Dr Levy is very experienced, knowledgeable, thorough and personable. I had been to another local podiatrist where I had not been making progress and had no clear treatment plan. Dr Levy came up with a treatment plan ie boot, electrical stimulation and support structures and I noticed improvement rapidly. I would highly recommend him.
Bindia M.
10/13/16

Getting Here

Ernest Levi, DPM | 30 East 40th Street | Suite 401 | New York, NY 10016

You can call our front desk at 212-685-5100, email us at podiatry401@gmail.com or fill the Contact Form